Skip to page content
 

eBook details: Afraid of the Dark

Afraid of the Dark

Author(s): James Grippando Release date: 2011-03-22 Publisher: HarperCollins

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery Collection: HarperCollins e-books Type: EPub Pages: 528 ISBN: 9780062078605

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery Collection: HarperCollins e-books Type: EPub Pages: 528 ISBN: 9780062078605

Description

Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best. Booklist (starred review) A young girls murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigueand sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Darkperfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbois a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.

Loading... Please wait

powered by thefirstclub